HART - Promoting Sustainable Transportation
Phone: (908) 788-5553 | Contact Us |
Serving Hunterdon County, NJ

Contact Us

HART Commuter Information Services
146 Route 31 North, Ste. 400
Flemington , NJ 08822
Phone 908-788-5553
Fax 908-788-8583

E-mail Directory

HART

General Inquiries
Ext 10

info@harttma.com

Tara Shepherd

Executive Director
Ext 13

tara@harttma.com

Diana Davis

Database Administrator
Ext 11

diana@harttma.com

Christina Edzenga

Commuter Services Manager
Ext 12

christina@harttma.com

Cathy Taglienti

Community Mobility Coordinator 
Ext 14

cathy@harttma.com

Nathan Charron

Environmental Education Coordinator
Ext 17

nathan@harttma.com

Ryan Fisher

Safe Routes to School Coordinator
Ext 15  

ryan@harttma.com

Jeff Clayton

Information Technology Associate

jeff@harttma.com

 

For more information about commuting in Hunterdon contact info@harttma.com

Have a General Inquiry?